Diligent Climate Briefing & Certificate Graduation Reception

Register

We are delighted to invite you to join a VIP Climate Briefing Reception to celebrate graduates of the Diligent Climate and ESG Leadership Certificates. Below you will find details of the three events held in 2022. Please select in the form on the right which you would like to attend.

If you have not yet taken the Climate or ESG Leadership Certificates, now is the perfect time to get certified to ensure your board and leadership teams are equipped to manage the E in ESG. Learn more here.


New York

  • Date: June 29th, 2022
  • Time: 15:30 - 17:00
  • Location: Kirkland & Ellis LLP, 601 Lexington Ave, NY 10022
  • Speakers: Veena Ramani of FCLT Global and Brian Stafford, CEO, Diligent
  • Special Guest: Helle Bank Jorgensen, CEO & Founder, Competent Boards
  • Host: the ESG & Impact Practice at Kirkland & Ellis LLP 
  • Virtual Replay: July 20th, 2022 at 10:00 -11:00 ET | 15:00 - 16:00 BST

 

London

  • Date: July 7th, 2022
  • Time: 17:00 - 18:30
  • Location: The Biltmore Mayfair, London
  • Speakers: Ruth Knox, Partner, ESG & Impact Practice, Kirkland & Ellis and Lisa Edwards, Diligent President & COO, Board Member of Colgate-Palmolive
  • Host: ESG Focus – Sustainable Investment Strategy Summit 


Austin

  • Date: September 14th, 2022
  • Time: 11:30 - 14:00
  • Location: Fairmont, 101 Red River St, Austin, TX 78701
  • Speakers: Keynote speaker (TBC) and Lisa Edwards, Diligent President & COO, Board Member of Colgate-Palmolive
  • Host: Diligent Modern Governance Summit
  • Virtual Replay: October 5th, 2022 at 15:00 PT | 18:00 ET and October 16th, 2022 at 9:00 AEST


If you are unable to attend any of the live events listed above, you can select a virtual replay of the event to join in the form.